Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
hai
14 juin 2011

Love broken string

Love broken string

This silence of the night sky, so wonderful notes, clips of a life, the time fixed in the Love in you and me. Afterlife, then life love to copy, paste in it a love heart.

From the day's hustle and bustle of the city, gradually safe to go. Only flood my mind, how can we let the matter rest, the quiet at the moment given how hard to catch.

Water, night, rippling, which is layers of Lan halo ripples of love.

This fascination with the pathos of the night, obsessed with the music of sorrow, only this time I can just concentrate long as spring water trickling stream. Like I have become accustomed to this kind of life, every night could not sleep, it is because there are words for worship in the heat. Which enthusiastic, which cavity blood, erosion of my entire brain.

Honey, I miss you already. Think you good, miss you bad, want to blame when you get angry. In fact, you are my bad "pet", and I always made you angry, that you throw things. You broke your love - Samsung mobile phones. And my favorite - Nokia. We have different tastes, I like Nokia's machine, and believe that this machine durable. And you prefer the Samsung keyboard, that feel good. Nokia's keyboard a bit stiff, not flexible. But I like it I do not like care about small imperfections, love house and estate thing. Our character is somewhat similar with this phone, I am more old-fashioned, head does not help, as Nokia's keyboard a bit rigid. However, you Naogua Zi is so flexible and durable, this world you do not, few can be worn more than taking. You like to preach to people touched the North. You have my admiration to vote, I had obediently obey you, like a gentle lamb, on your shoulders, depending on your arms, touch your chest to listen to your heart tremble. I like you to hold me from behind the feeling, warm and sweet.

interactive board laser marking machine Aluminium Powder Rubber Fender Marine Fender Replica Watches

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité